Mayor & Council

Council meetings are held the first and third Monday of every month in the Council Chambers located in the Village Office at 661 Eighth Ave.

If you would like to appear as a delegation please contact the Village Office prior to the Thursday before the next Council meeting at 250-449-2222 or

Current Council:

Mayor Doug McMynn

Councillor Darrin Metcalf

Councillor Aaron Pownall

Councillor Richard Dunsdon

Councillor Judy Willsey

Council members can be contacted through the Village Office:

Ph. 250-449-2222

Fx. 250-449-2258